Reviews
  1. Home
  2. Reviews
ÑøLwazy Ów'Cyérh Mgabhâzììé Avatar
ÑøLwazy Ów'Cyérh Mgabhâzììé
2/23/2024
Whenever you saw a recommendation about this woman don't doubt she's the best trader I ever work with Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Sandra Billy has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587
I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better.
read more
Nadina Jones Avatar
Nadina Jones
2/15/2024
After completing the Master AI to Enhance BD course, I'm impressed by its practical approach and tangible benefits. This course equips professionals with valuable tools to leverage AI effectively, leading to increased productivity, higher win rates, and substantial cost savings in government bid preparation. With insightful sessions covering AI prompts, customer analysis, and proposal development, it's a valuable resource for BD professionals looking to stay competitive.
read more
Vance Van Krieken Avatar
Vance Van Krieken
1/17/2024
I took the How to Develop a Compliant Proposal course in January of 2024. Excellent training on Federal proposal writing. Our instructor was very knowledgeable - a true proposal SME. Learned how to generate a well-thought-out outline with proper annotations, prepare storyboards / work packages, and reviewed the intricacies of compliance. I highly recommend this course to anyone diving into this world.
read more
Pamela Hensel Avatar
Pamela Hensel
1/17/2024
Took the course on How to Develop a Compliant Proposal. It was extremely informational and well developed. Will recommend this course to others
read more
Christopher Goodrich Avatar
Christopher Goodrich
10/19/2023
I participated in OST’s Cost Volume training which was very illuminating for someone who has very little previous cost experience. The course covered the foundations and included helpful exercises to help build a cost volume, and expounded on these in cost strategies for different contract types. Olessia is a wonderful presenter who is extremely knowledgeable. Can’t recommend OST enough.
read more
Kim Mozingo Avatar
Kim Mozingo
6/26/2023
I participated in OST's Foundations of Business Development course in June 2023. Our instructor was so knowledgeable that I wish I had another full day with her! The course was thorough and engaging, with people from across the country online and two of us in person. This worked well as the instructor made sure to engage those online in conversation. I highly recommend this course and look forward to future courses.
read more
Alan Metzler Avatar
Alan Metzler
6/28/2022
Solid training program with effective materials to reinforce the curriculum and teaching points.
read more
John McLain Avatar
John McLain
6/28/2022
Attended an extremely valuable and relevant "Foundations of Capture Management" 2-day course at OST's Rockville Headquarters. The OST Team was thoroughly professional and our expert facilitator, Natalia Vainshtein did a top-notch job leading our group through the syllabus. Great training with immediate application to my company's business development efforts.
read more
Mars Lolo Promise Avatar
Mars Lolo Promise
5/16/2022
Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million!, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs.Beth Abrams you can contact her; Email: bethabrams85@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +15513480454
read more
Mullah (Matt) Raheil Avatar
Mullah (Matt) Raheil
12/21/2021
Wonderful sessions. Love them.
read more
Andi Person Avatar
Andi Person
11/16/2021
The Writing Persuasive Proposals class is excellent! I learned several new techniques to help improve my federal proposal writing skills, and Natalia was a knowledgeable, enthusiastic teacher. I plan to take additional OST classes in the future, and I'll be recommending them to my coworkers, too.
read more
Velvet Vaughan Avatar
Velvet Vaughan
11/16/2021
The federal proposal writing class is amazing! Natalia is a knowledgeable, engaging, and talented trainer. Will definitely be recommending OST classes to my coworkers.
read more
Lakeisha Thomas Avatar
Lakeisha Thomas
11/16/2021
I've taken two courses with OST Global Solutions, Inc. (How to Write a Compliant Proposal and Writing Persuasive Proposals). As a new member of my employer's business development team, also new to technical writing, these courses have been extremely beneficial in helping me learn to dissect and digest RFPs and generate responses that are both compliant and captivating. I am looking forward to the opportunity to apply the tools I've learned while working on our current and future projects.
read more
Gail Wright Avatar
Gail Wright
7/17/2021
This is my first time taking a class with OST Global, so the experience was unique to me. I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but I am very pleased with this format. The instructor was very knowledgeable, worked at a good pace, and most importantly, was very good at communicating with all the attendees and ensuring questions were answered. I would definitely recommend OST Global to others and I hope to have the opportunity to attend more training classes with OST Global.
read more
Johanna Jensen Avatar
Johanna Jensen
7/17/2021
I was not sure what to expect because the class was taught remotely, but I was quite impressed with the entire process. The facility was very professional and there were no problems with connectivity. Our instructor was an expert and was very clear in his method of teaching. All my questions were answered and the class interaction was very good. I would take another course with OST.
read more
Susan Ahmed Avatar
Susan Ahmed
7/17/2021
I have twenty-plus years of experience taking remote courses. I am not easily impressed, reserved with my praise, and do not usually complete surveys. Your instructor was excellent, the best I've experienced on a capture and proposal subject, and I couldn't imagine her doing a better job of seamlessly walking students through a breadth of information in a remote environment. I am very impressed.
read more
Eileen Saldivar Avatar
Eileen Saldivar
7/17/2021
I've never completed a course like this before (remote instruction) and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would definitely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends. I will be looking into taking more of these classes through OST in the near future. Thank you!
read more
Cynthia Lange Avatar
Cynthia Lange
7/17/2021
This class was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. The instructor was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information.
read more
Kiyahg Kendrick Avatar
Kiyahg Kendrick
7/14/2021
This class was excellent--where have you been all my life? The instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and articulate. I was delighted with it and look forward to coming back to OST for more classes in the future. Thank you.
read more
Andrew Sims Avatar
Andrew Sims
7/14/2021
This course was the Game Changer! For anyone who is in the GovCon space and is working in the Capture type roles, I highly recommend you taking this class because it will provide you the breadth of knowledge about the business of capture management.
read more
Susan M. Harrison Avatar
Susan M. Harrison
7/14/2021
Exceeded Expectations! I went in to this program quite nervous because I chose to do the e-learning a few months prior to the in-person class. The functionality of the program was very user-friendly.
read more
Dory Rodriguez Avatar
Dory Rodriguez
7/14/2021
I can't recommend this course enough! I benefitted as a learner, and as a proposal writing professional. The facilitator was a master.
read more
Crtieqenn Marron Avatar
Crtieqenn Marron
7/14/2021
Valuable Experience! Great facilitation and excellent content. I walked away with tools and additional insights into ways I can capture the value our team delivers to the organization.
read more
Glen Adams Avatar
Glen Adams
5/27/2020
I recently completed a Virginia PTAC webinar on Conceptualizing Proposal Graphics conducted by OST Global Solutions. It was an excellent webinar. I highly recommend all businesses attend this webinar. All levels of management will benefit from fully understand the importance of graphics in a proposal. It is more than a beautiful image; it tells a story. The instructor was professional, detailed, and very knowledgeable. I truly enjoyed the webinar.
read more
Dave Kanterman Avatar
Dave Kanterman
5/15/2020
I have assisted with drafting RFP proposal responses for 10 years. Win themes and effective stories were often the greatest challenge the proposal teams faced. The class provided a variety of techniques and tools to address the most significant challenges encountered when writing proposals. The material and instructions will aid in telling a persuasive story that conveys a clear understanding the requirements and an innovative and cost effective solution.
read more
Joanne Briones Avatar
Joanne Briones
5/05/2020
I have learned a lot from the capture management trainings. As a new government contractor I will be able to use what I learned in my business immediately. I always look forward to the trainings conducted by OST Global Solutions.
read more
Sherry Hendricks Avatar
Sherry Hendricks
5/04/2020
I love OST Global Solutions, Inc.! Olessa is an industry-recognized asset and she shares lots of tidbits of knowledge and stories to back up her instruction. While Olessa is a great instructor, prior to getting to the class, you'll likely hear back from Yulia first, confirming your class and quickly replying back to any inquiries, no matter what time of day it is or what time you're in. OST is a professional and friendly environment. I highly recommend them!
read more
Katana Koks Avatar
Katana Koks
4/07/2020
This is absolutely unique company where you can get knowledge that you would never get anywhere else. All classes you can take onsite or online! Decent amount of knowledge and materials! Also they are running apprenticeship program for Government BD specialist, that is the only one in the country.
read more
Michael Gerner Avatar
Michael Gerner
10/04/2017
Highly professional and extremely capable. A pleasure to engage with. They really know their stuff.
read more